Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 555 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 9 items
RoleGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
01 - Scouts Cubmaster Pack George Panagou cubmaster@pack555burlington.org 
02 - Committee Chair Pack Peter Trowbridge committee.chair@pack555burlington.org 
03 - Charter Organization Rep Pack Karen Ciardi  
04 - Webelos 2 Den Leaders 5th Grade (10-11) Adam Ritscher / Dan Hollenbeck webelos2@pack555burlington.org 
05 - Webelos 1 Den Leader 4nd Grade (9-10) Jack Lock webelos1@pack555burlington.org 
06 - Bear 5 Den Leader 3rd Grade (8-9) Peter Trowbridge bears@pack555burlington.org 
07 - Wolves Den 6 Leaders 2nd Grade (7-8) Tom Piazza / Tim Koskinski wolves@pack555burlington.org 
08 - Tigers Den 7 Leaders 1st Grade (6-7) Scott Kessinger / Josh Alimi tigers@pack555burlington.org 
09 - Lion Den 8 Leader  Kindergarten (5-6) Sandra Verrier lions@pack555burlington.org 
Showing 9 items